top of page

Trying new things

It’s always good to try new things. When it comes to fitness it’s the same, adding in different things during your work out could change the way your body may look in the long run, or what muscles are getting worked that don’t normally.

Lately I’ve tried adding yoga into my routine. The people that practice all the time, you guys are amazing. This is not easy, but it is very worth it. I do this routine in the mornings and the same one at night or before I work out. In the time since I’ve started doing that, I feel more energized and stretched out. Not to mention its very soothing you really have to tap into yourself, calm down and breath.

I’ve always wanted to try it, but didn’t know where to start. There's a bunch of videos on YouTube, or different flows you can find on Pintrest.

Its intimidating but it’s so worth trying.

bottom of page